

SENATE ROSTER 2019 - 2020

Officers: Executive Committee

President	Roy Shahbazian	564-6226
Former President	Monica Zarske	564-6668
Secretary/Treasurer	Stephanie Clark	241-5818
Chair, Curriculum & Instruction	Brian Sos	564-6909
Co-Chair, Budget Committee	William Nguyen	564-6686
Co-Chair, Facilities	Rudd, James "Marty"	564- <mark>6667</mark>

Division/Area Senators

Division/Area	Junior	Senior
Adjunct Faculty	Bruce Swanlund	Vacant
Business	Gabe Shweiri	Ali Kowsari
Continuing Education	Mohammadreza ("Reza") Mirbeik	Alejandro Moreno
Counseling	Jodi Coffman	Leo Pastrana
Kinesiology	Brian Sos	Flo Luppani
Fine & Performing Arts	Reyna Cummings	Cathryn Pierce
Health Sciences	Robert Stucken	Michelle Vasquez
Humanities	Conor Higgins	Chuck Ramshaw
Human Services	Jennifer Meloni	Chantal Lamourelle
Library	Vacant	Luis Pedroza
Math	Suanne Oh	Ben Hager
Science	Jorge Lopez	Joshua Mandir
Social Sciences	Rebecca Vazquez Ortiz	Megan Lange
Student Services	Maria Estrada	Louise Janus
Technology	Zachary Diamond	Michael Buechler